Central Office
Offices Contact Tell/Fax No. Office Contact Tel/Fax No.
FILL COLOR LEGEND BY FLOOR GROUND FLOOR 2nd FLOOR 3rd FLOOR 4th FLOOR
Special Licensing Branch (SLB)

Engr. PRICILLA F. DEMINTON
(Director)

924-4024 Tel/Fax 924-3787
special.licensing@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
slbntc@yahoo.com
radioreg.ntc@gmail.com

Consumer Welfare
and Protection
Division (CWPD)

Atty. MARIA XANDRALYN M. MOLINA
(Officer-In-Charge)

920-4464
926-7722
921-3251
consumer@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)

Safety Radio
Services & STCW
Compliance Division(SSCD)

Engr. GLENN ANTHONY C. MERCADO
(Chief)

Tel/Fax 924-3731
safety.stcw@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) ntc_sscd@yahoo.com

Records Section
(GSD/RS)
Ms. DIVINA N. DAQUIOAG
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-40181
records@ntc.gov.ph records_ntc_gov@yahoo.com.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Special Radio
Services Division
(SRSD)
Engr. ONOFRE DA. GALINDO
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-2595
special.radio@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Commission
Secretariat
Mr. ADRIANO B. CONSUNJI
924-3738
secretariat@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Regulation Branch (RB)
Engr. IMELDA R. WALCIEN
(Director
924-4026
928-9171
regulation@ntc.gov.ph iwalcien@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
General Services
Division(GSD)
Mr. RAMON RODULFO
924-3743
gen.services@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) national_telecomgsd@yahoo.com.ph
Service & Interconnection Division (SID)
Engr. MARLE F. RABENA
(Chief)
924-3725
interconnection@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Cashier Section
(GSD/CS)
Ms. SUSAN S. TORRE
924-3768
cashier@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Networks and Facilities Division (NFD)
Engr. MA. VICTORIA G. VALENZUELA
(Officer-in-Charge)
920-4472
networks@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Management Division (MD) Ms. SOPHIA LYNN B. LUMANTOD (Officer-In-Charge)
924-3734
management@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Corporate Planning & Programming Division (CPPD)
Engr. SAMUEL S. SABILE
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-3722
corp.planning@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/) kpintc@yahoo.com
Finance Division Ms. ARSENIA C. SAN LUIS
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-37341
finance@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Planning, Financial and Management Branch (PFMD)
Ms. ERIBERTA V. TAMORO
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-3722 / 426-0131
924-2595
planning.finace@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Administrative Branch (AB) Dir. MA. VICTORIA DEYPALUBOS
(Director)
924-4028 / 461
administrative@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) afdrouting@gmail.com natelcom_afd@yahoo.com
Broadcast Services Division (BSD)
Engr. ALVIN N. BLANCO
(Chief)
924-3744
broadcast@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/) bsd_ntc@yahoo.com
Human Resources
Division (HRD)
Ms. FLOR R. RALAR
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-37751
human.resource@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) ntc_centraloffice@yahoo.com.ph ntc_personnelcentral@yahoo.com
Legal Branch (LB)
Atty. ELLA BLANCA-LOPEZ
(Officer-In-Charge)
924-3746
legal@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Commissioners
Office (OC)
Atty. GAMALIEL A. CORDOBA
924-4042/48
924-4008
921-7128
commissioner@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Internal Legal Affairs Division (ILAD)
Atty. EFIGENIA PAJEL-CRUZ
Atty. JURMOBIN T. BADDIRI
924-4033
924-3736
internal.litigation@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Deputy Commisioners Ms DELILAH F. DELES
924-4037
924-3749
depcom1@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Adjudication Division (AD)
Atty. NILO LOZADA
924-3771
adjudication@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Deputy
Commisioners
Engr. EDGARDO V. CABARIOS
924-4040
924-4087
depcom2@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) egaycabarios@gmail.com
Radio Operators Examination Committee (ROEC)
examination@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
PIO Mr. JASON VALENCIA
924-4138
info@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) ntc.piu@gmail.com
Radio Room Monitoring
COA Ms. MA. JOCELYN C. PACTORA
(Ms. NILDA C. LAPUZ - Supervising Auditor)
924-3758
coa@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Radio Spectrum Planning Division (RSPD)
Engr.ROBERTO P. TOLENTINO
(Chief)
924-4069
spectrum@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Industry Planning & Research Division (IPRD) Engr. CHARITO T. SUAREZ
(Officer-In-Charge)
924-3765
industry.research@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/)
ITU
Mr. LUISITO U. MERCADO
(Chief)
926-7109
infotech@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/) chito_it@ntc.gov.ph
Industry Planning & Management Branch (IPMB) Engr. EFREN R. CABANLIG
(Director)
926-7108
industry.planning@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) ntcplans@yahoo.com
MIS
 
mis@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:https://liham.gov.ph/)
Epquipment Standards Division (ESD) Engr. JOVITA V. CHONGCO
(Officer-In-Charge)
924-4006
equipment.standard@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:https://liham.gov.ph/) jovita.chongco@ntc.gov.ph